Breaking News

Time table and ticket price of 04167/04168 Agra Ahmedabad special train

Time table and ticket price of 04167/04168 Agra Ahmedabad special train

North Central Railway runs 04167/04168 Agra Ahmedabad special weekly train from 24/03/2024 to 29/04/2024.

Indian Railway Train Time Table

Timings, Distance and Speed:

Agra Ahmedabad special train 04167 departs from Agra Cantt (AGC) at 20:20 hrs and arrives Ahmedabad Junction (ADI) at 11:00 hrs the next day. 04167 special train takes 14 hours 40 minutes at a speed of 64 kilometres per hour across a distance of 946 km.

Ahmedabad Agra special train 04168 departs from Ahmedabad Junction (ADI) at 14:10 hrs and arrives Agra Cantt (AGC) at 06:30 hrs the next day. 04168 special train takes 16 hours 20 minutes at a speed of 58 kilometres per hour across a distance of 946 km.

Special Fare:

Agra to Ahmedabad ticket price for the 04167/04168 special train is Rs.630.00 for Sleeper (SL), Rs.1670.00 for AC 3 Tier (3A), and Rs.2270.00 for AC 2 Tier (2A).


04167/04168 special train runs across the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, and Gujarat. It runs between the Agra Cantt (AGC) in the Agra district of Uttar Pradesh and the Ahmedabad Junction (ADI) in Ahmedabad district of Gujarat. Agra Ahmedabad special train connects the Uttar Pradesh's Agra district to the Bharatpur, Karauli, Sawai Madhopur, Kota districts of Rajasthan, Ratlam district of Madhya Pradesh, and Vadodara, Anand, Kheda, Ahmedabad districts of Gujarat.


Agra Ahmedabad special train 04167/04168 has 10 intermediate stops. It halts at Fatehpur Sikri, Rupbas, Bayana Junction, Hindaun City, Gangapur City, Kota Junction, Ratlam Junction, Chhayapuri, Anand Junction, and Nadiad Junction.

Service Days and Coaches:

According to the North Central Railway Notification, Agra Ahmedabad special train 04167 operates on Sundays, and Ahmedabad Agra special train 04168 operates on Mondays. 04167/04168 special train contains General Second Class Unreserved (GS), Sleeper (SL), AC 3 Tier (3A), and AC 2 Tier (2A) carriages.

Time Table and Ticket Price:

Agra - Ahmedabad - Agra special train Time Table and Ticket Price from Agra to Ahmedabad
04167 Agra Ahmedabad special train runs on Sunday Station Name(Code) 04168 Ahmedabad Agra special train runs on Monday
SL 3A 2A Day Arrival/
- Sunday START/ AGRA CANTT(AGC) /END Tuesday
415.00 1100.00 1490.00 / FATEHPUR SIKRI(FTS) /
415.00 1100.00 1490.00 / RUPBAS(RBS) /
415.00 1100.00 1490.00 / BAYANA JN(BXN) /
415.00 1100.00 1490.00 / HINDAUN CITY(HAN) /
415.00 1100.00 1490.00 / GANGAPUR CITY(GGC) /
415.00 1100.00 1490.00 Monday / KOTA JN(KOTA) /
465.00 1240.00 1750.00 / RATLAM JN(RTM) / Monday
590.00 1565.00 2155.00 / CHHAYAPURI(CYI) /
605.00 1600.00 2195.00 / ANAND JN(ANND) /
610.00 1625.00 2215.00 / NADIAD JN(ND) /
630.00 1670.00 2270.00 /END AHMEDABAD JN(ADI) START/
Note:Ticket Price is from Agra.

Ticket Availability and Ticket Booking:

04167 special train booking is open on IRCTC website and PRS Counters. Log on to the to enquire about seat availability and ticket booking for the 04167/04168 Agra Ahmedabad special train. Enter the source and destination stations, date of travel, then click search to find a train.

Back to Top   Back to Home

DISCLAIMER: Though we try to provide correct information, there may be some discrepancy. We do not take any responsibility for wrong information.